Sickness

I am feeling dissatisfied with my

Current position in life

I am happy right now

But I feel as though

I have not broken through the

Womb

I want to stretch my arms

And push

Push out of the place

I am currently sitting

Dissatisfied is the wrong word

Restless

Restless to go

Be

See

Take my own life

Make something for myself

I am running inside my own mind

Instead of running around the world

I want to

Do things

Like truly

Move

And hit

And run

Forward

I want to

Create things

And film

Paint and

Draw

My life to its fullest

Art my way through

A real

Conversation

This tireless wanting

Hunger to be more

Restlessness

It had infected me

And taken grip of my heart

The real sickness

Is never acting upon

It.

Leave a Reply

